2017 Pointscore Winners

Dog Of The Year
Ch Pampard Pride N Predujice
I,J&S Marshall

Bitch Of The Year
Ch Pampard Phirst Class
I,J&S Marshall

Puppy Dog of the Year
Trudals Vinnie Barbarino
J Clark-Pearman

Puppy Bitch of the Year
Lendalbas Goldn White Tyga
A Lenne

Performance Dog of the Year
Whytewood Our Lady Kali CD
B Dyer
(both CCD & CD in 2017)